Villa Mandalay - CS2949

Guest Reviews

  • Great Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice food, good service, very nice view.

    Amirun N, Singapore

    March 14th, 2020 - March 17th, 2020

  • Thank you for the great time at this villa. All of our family had a nice and relaxing time. All your staff did a great job. They were warm and very welcoming. Thank you very much especially to the manager and chef who helped us along with the arrangements. We had a fabulous stay!!

    Mai M, Japan

    March 5th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020

  • Thank you for the amazing venue. We have been so well looked after that we don’t want to go home!!! We would like to thank all the staff and manager for their very kind and helpful ways to help us to enjoy our times in Bali. We won’t forget, we love you all.

    Flo A, Australia

    October 26th, 2019 - November 2nd, 2019

  • The pool is very nice and all the staff is so friendly. I recommend coming here. It's the best place I have ever stayed at and never want to leave. I rate it 100000/10!!!

    Simon T, Australia

    October 7th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

  • We couldn't have asked for a better place for our wedding. The staff were friendly and unbelievably helpful. A place that we would recommend to anyone. We will be back!

    Alex R, Australia

    October 4th, 2019 - October 7th, 2019

  • Thank you for being a part of our wedding celebrations and helping us. The staff are very sweet and were respectful of our privacy. We will never forget this stay.

    Nova R, Australia

    September 26th, 2019 - September 29th, 2019

  • Thank you for such a fantastic property to spend time away with friends. We loved every minute, especially our beautiful dinners.

    Cameron C, Indonesia

    September 20th, 2019 - September 24th, 2019

  • Hosting my retreat for clients of my VIP program at the gorgeous villa was the best decision. The chef was brilliant delivering to us delicious dishes every day. The property is amazing and everyone felt like their room was a private sanctuary. What is amazing about the villa is that you are so close to the street yet feel so far as if you are in the peaceful, blissful countryside. Villa Mandalay is a great Balinese sanctuary. Thank you to Manager Suka and the team for making sure our stay and needs were always met with wonderful hospitality.

    Hannah F, Saint Lucia

    September 15th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

  • We chose to stay in Villa Mandalay as we saw from the photos that it's a beautiful place and it didn't disappoint. The villa is beautiful and the staff took care of us well. Looking forward to staying here again.

    Angelica H, Indonesia

    September 13th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019

  • Suka and the rest of the staff at Mandalay were been fantastic since we arrived at their front door. Every detail was handled meticulously and timely. We had a fantastic wedding here and all our guests expressed at how great the service and facilities were. It was truly a marvelous experience. We do not have a single complaint. All of you at Mandalay truly went above and beyond and made it possible for us to have these awesome moments which we will be cherishing for the rest of our lives.

    Adeline Ng Lu Shyan Y, Singapore

    August 30th, 2019 - September 2nd, 2019

  • Everything was great during our stay at Villa Mandalay. The staff were kind and attentive and the rooms and facilities were clean. Villa Mandalay was a beautiful place for a wedding and all the guests enjoyed themselves.

    Iryanthi J, Australia

    August 23rd, 2019 - August 26th, 2019

  • We had a beautiful stay at villa Mandalay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and the service was excellent . We are group of 13 and with varying needs and requests, all of which were meet with a smile. We appreciate the beauty and you are lucky to have a bunch of professional staff.

    Zoe M, United States

    June 29th, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

  • The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. The Chef did an amazing job of cooking the most delicious Indonesian dishes. It was a wonderful vacation, thank you.

    Anthony K, Hong Kong

    June 4th, 2019 - June 9th, 2019

  • Excellent stay. Overall a very pleasant experience with wonderful service from the house staff. The outdoor dining is great for lunch. The kids had a great time at the mini golf course.

    Shannon R, Malaysia

    May 17th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

  • We will all miss our Bali boys. The boys service could not have been better. They were very helpful with every single thing. We always woke up to smiling faces from the Mandalay crew and it made our trip a lot better and happier. They were so friendly and become our friend more than our helpers. We learnt a lot from them and they taught us about their culture, which I believe we wouldn't have learnt if it wasn't due to them.

    Deborah P, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 30th, 2019

  • We came to Bali for our son's wedding - groom's family. We stayed in Villa Mandalay. It was a beautiful experience for everyone. Everything from staff to facility and convenience was beyond words. Only regret in a way was we were not able to enjoy the villa as much as we could have since we had wedding events in other venues everyday. Big thank you to entire Villa Mandalay staff. We will be sure to come back someday again.

    Deepak G, United States

    April 15th, 2019 - April 18th, 2019

  • Thank you so much. All the staff were fantastic. The food was great. The villa was beautiful. I wish I could live here. Good bye and best wishes.

    Gail Pamela D, Australia

    April 8th, 2019 - April 11th, 2019

  • Villa Mandalay was everything it promised to be. From the moment we booked until our departure, all the employees at Mandalay were extremely helpful and welcoming. The arrangement for check in was very smooth and the Manager - Suka, Heri and all staff members were easily contactable and were quick to offer their assistance. The Chef - Alit was superb and accommodated to all our dietary requirements. Villa Mandalay was tidy, comfortable and very spacious. Our pool was absolutely surreal, made the stay relaxing. We were a bit far from most activities, however it was very peaceful and I would definitely recommend this villa to others.

    Laila H, Australia

    February 12th, 2019 - February 20th, 2019

  • We stayed at Mandalay villa for 10 days to celebrate our family reunion. We were welcomed by the owner who made us feel welcomed and introduced us to the villa staff. Led by Suka (manager) we have had the most relaxing and enjoyable stay here. They have been very friendly and ensured we had everything to ensure we made the most of our time in Bali. From cooked meals to organized transport to and from villa, all have been facilitated without a hassle. As a compliment to Chef Alit, our family stayed in the whole week to enjoy the wonderful spread prepared. Thank you Suka and team for your great hospitality and we will definitely recommend Mandalay Villa and will hopefully come back soon.

    Nafiah M, New Zealand

    January 20th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019

  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top